Contact us

 

 

Business development opportunities

For any general enquiries, please contact our customer services team 

MoneySuperMarket.com

For sales opportunities relating to our credit cards and prepaid cards, please contact Mike Wilson - mike.wilson@moneysupermarket.com  

For sales opportunities relating to our loan and debt channels, please contact Simon Williams - simon.williams@moneysupermarket.com

For sales opportunities relating to our savings, current account and mortgages channels, please contact Paul Wilson - paul.wilson@moneysupermarket.com

For sales opportunities relating to our car and home insurance channels, please contact Peter Harrison - peter.harrison@moneysupermarket.com

For sales opportunities relating to our travel insurance channel, please contact Zena Carter - zena.carter@moneysupermarket.com

For sales opportunities relating to our life insurance channel, please contact Emma Walker - emma.walker@moneysupermarket.com

For sales opportunities relating to our energy channels, please contact Stephen Murray - stephen.murray@moneysupermarket.com

For sales opportunities relating to our broadband and mobile channels, please contact Danny Munday - danny.munday@moneysupermarket.com

For sales opportunities relating to our motorbike insurance and van insurance channels, please contact Brady Hoines - brady.hoines@moneysupermarket.com  

For sales opportunities relating to our business insurance channel, please contact Matthew Clarke - matthew.clarke@moneysupermarket.com

For sales opportunities relating to other insurance channels, please contact Nick Feldman - nick.feldman@moneysupermarket.com

TravelSupermarket.com

For travel related business, sales opportunities or to be promoted within the Travel listings please contact Cressida Sergeant - cressida.sergeant@moneysupermarket.com

Vouchers

For voucher related enquiries, please contact the following:

Laura Yardy - laura.yardy@moneysupermarket.com (01244 220618)

Shopping

To list your products on the shopping channel, please click here.

Partnerships

For partnership enquiries, please contact the following - partnerships@moneysupermarket.com

Advertising

To purchase advertising on the site please contact the following:

For display advertising on MoneySuperMarket please contact Laura Yardy - laura.yardy@moneysupermarket.com (01244 220618)

For display advertising on Travelsupermarket please contact Louise Slater - louise.slater@moneysupermarket.com (0203 4370467)

Media Buying* - All media buying is through our agency - Mediacom, London

Media Creative* - All done through Mother, London

SEO partnerships

For enquiries about partnering with MoneySuperMarket, please contact Phil Mackechnie - Phil.Mackechnie@moneysupermarket.com

*Please note : We are NOT looking for new agencies at this time

Tell us what you think

We are always pleased to hear from our customers by email with any comments and feedback about their experience in using the site or suggestions as to how it can be improved.

Story to tell?

We often get requests from journalists to meet the people behind the news stories. Drop us a line and if you're featured, we'll reward you with some love2reward vouchers. Email casestudy@moneysupermarket.com

Careers

Interested in a career within MoneySuperMarket Financial Group Ltd? Find out all about us, and the kind of opportunities available.

Finally we very much hope you find our site helpful. We often get positive feedback from those who use MoneySuperMarket.com for the first time. Hopefully you will feel the same. Thanks again for visiting and please don't hesitate to recommend us to your friends and family!

 

moneysupermarket.com

travelsupermarket.com

MoneySuperMarket.com Limited
Registered number 3945937
VAT number: GB 741905338