home

Search

You searched for the word(s):
< 1 second(s)
  • Re: Fake loan advice

    Hi, don&#39;t worry they aren&#39;t fake after all. Though they are very hard to get in touch with. They never responded to any of my emails. It took them over two weeks to send me a letter informing me of the outcome as well.
    Posted to Loans (Forum) by GR_08 on May 20, 2008
  • Re: Fake loan advice

    that was my thinking too. Thanks for your help, will let you know how I get on.
    Posted to Loans (Forum) by GR_08 on May 8, 2008
  • Re: Fake loan advice

    I found that strawberry studios is also called Mortgage Sense and they are on the FSA&#39;s register
    Posted to Loans (Forum) by GR_08 on May 8, 2008
  • Re: Fake loan advice

    Hi again, I put the company&#39;s reference number into FSA&#39;s website and the company are not on the FSA&#39;s register.
    Posted to Loans (Forum) by GR_08 on May 8, 2008
  • Re: Fake loan advice

    Hi, thanks for the reply! I sent the forms back to: The Loan People First Floor, Front Office 3 Waterloo Road Stockport SK1 3BD I sent them in the self addressed envelope that came with them. Their actual website is www.the-loan-people.co.uk I too came across www.theloanpeople.org when I was looking for their site in google.
    Posted to Loans (Forum) by GR_08 on May 8, 2008
  • Fake loan advice

    Hi, I applied for a loan through a loan comparison site. They rang me back and put me through to &quot;The Loan People&quot; who then approved my loan. A couple of days later I recieved the paperwork which I duely signed and returned, along with the admin fee. It all seemed genuine at the time, there was nothing to make me believe that the ...
    Posted to Loans (Forum) by GR_08 on May 8, 2008