home
in

www.ukcarbroker.co.uk - anyone heard of them?

Last post Fri, Sep 26 2008, 4:16 PM by Patch007. 5 replies.
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  •  Mon, Sep 22 2008, 2:15 PM

    www.ukcarbroker.co.uk - anyone heard of them?

    Uk Car Broker are offering really low prices on New Audi`s, I`m interested in buying a new Audi A5 anyone had any dealings with this company ?
    • Post Points: 50
  •  Mon, Sep 22 2008, 3:56 PM

    Re: www.ukcarbroker.co.uk - anyone heard of them?

    not heard of them but in my experience, I would suggest not using them and taking the quote to your local dealer who will probably match the price and supply the car to you. You also then have the back up if anything does go wrong you can just call in your local dealer who will be more obliging having bought the car from them
    • Post Points: 5
  •  Tue, Sep 23 2008, 4:52 PM

    Re: www.ukcarbroker.co.uk - anyone heard of them?

    I have heard of ukcarbroker and from what I know are a good company.

    The prices on the Audi A5 does seem very low indeed, please check when enquiring if these are pre registered cars and will you be the first registered keeper? Doesnt make too much difference if they are pre registered but if your comparing quotations you need them to be like for like.

    As mentioned previously you could approach an Audi dealer with this price and see what they can do but I can help thinking they may throw you out of the showroom as this price is unbelievable.

    There are other new car brokers out there to research like broadspeed, drivethedeal, broker4cars always worth checking as a comparison.

    good luck.

    • Post Points: 5
  •  Tue, Sep 23 2008, 5:19 PM

    Re: www.ukcarbroker.co.uk - anyone heard of them?

    lesleyanne -- If you do decide to use this company or any others for that matter, always pay at least the deposit by credit card. !

    That way you are covered for the return of the full transaction amount paid if the firm fails to deliver, under the consumer credit act 1974.

    • Post Points: 35
  •  Thu, Sep 25 2008, 11:20 AM

    Re: www.ukcarbroker.co.uk - anyone heard of them?

    Hi, Thank you for your replies, I have placed an order with uk car broker after alot of dealings with my local dealer which they would not match uk car brokers price. Buying through uk car broker, they have put me intouch with the dealer they use and so far getting a great service. I can either pick up my new car or have it delivered to my door when it arrives.
    • Post Points: 20
  •  Fri, Sep 26 2008, 4:16 PM

    Re: www.ukcarbroker.co.uk - anyone heard of them?

    Hopefully the dealer you have been put in touch with has confirmed your order with you and have they have also confirmed your delivery time too? Is this a local delaer to you or one thats 100 of miles away?

    I did some more research on other sites like dealdrivers and carfile but still the deal you got from ukcarbroker was a lot better.

    Would be intrested to hear that everything was confimred ok by the Audi dealer, will they deliver to you or will you collect it?

    Great car by the way.

    • Post Points: 5