home
in

www.carsuppliers.co.uk - any good?

Last post Tue, Apr 15 2008, 2:19 PM by capselanna. 2 replies.
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  •  Tue, Apr 15 2008, 1:53 PM

    www.carsuppliers.co.uk - any good?

    I was wondering does anybody have any experience of www.carsuppliers.co.uk. I am thinking of using them to source my next used car, I have been in contact with them and they seem very helpful and knowledgeable?
    • Post Points: 20
  •  Tue, Apr 15 2008, 1:57 PM

    Re: www.carsuppliers.co.uk - any good?

    Hi. I've no personal experience with them but feedback from my customers and on the thread below tells me that you should tread very carefully and consider all outcomes when using online car suppliers.

    http://www.moneysupermarket.com/community/forums/t/quotnewcardiscountcomquot-are-they-reliable-8092.aspx

    Best of luck.

    JJ


    You gotta tie yourself to the mast my friend, and the storm will end.
    • Post Points: 20
  •  Tue, Apr 15 2008, 2:19 PM

    Re: www.carsuppliers.co.uk - any good?

    Thanks, will do. I found the terms of business on their website easy to understand and they seem to have a low risk policy, i.e. if the car isn't as described then I am not obliged to proceed, I just like the idea that they will do all the leg work and hopefully save me money?
    • Post Points: 5