home
in

Scottish Power

Write a New Post
Page 1 of 5 (90 items) 1 2 3 4 5 Next >

Topics

Thread Replies Views
Scotish Power not refunding money owed
Last reply by maxsteam, Thu, Feb 19 2015 2:09 AM
1 776
scottish power electricity bill
Last reply by SPHINX, Fri, Feb 06 2015 3:41 PM
3 834
Scottish Power - Direct Debit Increase Issue & Customer Service F...
Last reply by Stand-up Guy, Mon, Jan 19 2015 9:18 PM Page: 1, 2, 3
39 34,658
When will we get reductions in energy due to oil price collapse
Last reply by deltatango, Mon, Jan 19 2015 4:00 PM
2 843
How can we stop ScottishPower incessant cold calls
Last reply by maxsteam, Mon, Jan 19 2015 1:51 AM
1 798
Scottish Power Boiler Cover ( or not)
Last reply by maxsteam, Thu, Jan 01 2015 3:50 AM
1 708
already existing account on my property
Last reply by maxsteam, Sun, Dec 21 2014 2:51 AM
1 579
Scottish Power complaints procedure!
Last reply by Tinkerbell2014, Fri, Nov 21 2014 8:24 PM
4 2,714
Scottish Power
Last reply by Fitzwalter, Tue, Nov 18 2014 3:30 PM Page: 1, 2
16 3,824
Stop Scottish Power taking on new retail customers
Last reply by maxsteam, Fri, Nov 14 2014 5:23 AM
3 1,868
Scottish Power Customer Service non-existent
Last reply by Fitzwalter, Thu, Nov 13 2014 9:36 AM
1 1,120
Where do you go when even the Ombudsman can't help anymore?
Last reply by maxsteam, Tue, Nov 04 2014 2:41 AM
3 971
TOO STUPID FOR THERE OWN GOOD.
Last reply by BetterService, Sat, Oct 11 2014 5:02 AM
3 1,776
Scottish Power tell me I have transferred supplier to British Gas...
Last reply by stepzy, Tue, Jul 01 2014 3:54 PM
8 3,286
Scottish Power, Account Closure and Credit rebate
Last reply by maxsteam, Thu, Jun 05 2014 7:34 PM
3 2,121
Scottish Power, Account closure and credit issues.
Last reply by maxsteam, Wed, May 28 2014 3:36 PM
1 1,469
Scottish Power - terrible customer service when you leave, don't...
Last reply by Mickrory, Sat, Apr 26 2014 9:52 PM
2 3,013
Changing Suppliers - is it worth the hassle
Last reply by mistreatedcustom..., Mon, Mar 24 2014 3:24 AM Page: 1, 2
17 14,030
Charging for service I've cancelled
Last reply by mistreatedcustom..., Mon, Mar 24 2014 3:23 AM
2 2,690
From credit to debit
Last reply by huckster, Wed, Jan 29 2014 5:13 PM
3 1,762
More Options
Page 1 of 5 (90 items) 1 2 3 4 5 Next >