home
in

Car insurance

Write a New Post
Page 1 of 79 (1,570 items) 1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last »

Topics

Thread Replies Views
Disclosing "non-fault" accident when getting quotes
Last reply by maxsteam, Today, 2:56 AM
2 74
Right choice insurance brokers
Last reply by bonez, Mon, Sep 22 2014 12:39 PM Page: 1, 2, 3, 4
45 52,839
NCD
Last reply by maxsteam, Mon, Sep 22 2014 2:20 AM
1 218
European extended cover, UK policy. Resident in Europe.
Last reply by Jonnystrauss, Tue, Aug 05 2014 7:21 PM
4 2,615
Car still at Merc repair centre after 8months?
Last reply by BREWERDAVE1, Tue, Aug 05 2014 9:17 AM
4 1,792
Insurance company checking car safe to drive
Last reply by dacouch, Sun, Jul 20 2014 6:17 PM
4 1,513
Churchill
Posted by by OLDJACK, Sat, Jul 19 2014 11:12 AM
- 4,923
About Car Insurance and Claim (CDW): Please Help
Last reply by maxsteam, Mon, Jul 07 2014 2:15 AM Page: 1, 2
15 2,716
quotemehappy no claims discount problem
Last reply by shame them, Wed, Jul 02 2014 9:25 AM
6 2,022
1st Central - Cancelled, but not?
Last reply by maxsteam, Mon, Jun 30 2014 8:09 PM
2 1,081
Don't no what to do(non fault) accident.
Last reply by harrowbobby, Fri, Jun 27 2014 9:08 AM
3 840
AVOID - Be Wiser Insurance
Last reply by Ldorri, Thu, Jun 26 2014 9:26 AM Page: 1, 2
26 20,110
URGENT advice needed, bump whilst reversing
Last reply by maxsteam, Wed, Jun 18 2014 7:21 PM
4 774
Ingenie insurance - write off without any assessment
Last reply by harrowbobby, Mon, Jun 16 2014 11:01 PM
1 762
New car insurance required; why do I get 3 different prices from...
Last reply by addybrown33, Mon, Jun 16 2014 10:48 AM
2 1,175
Proof of no claims discount - issues
Last reply by maxsteam, Sat, Jun 14 2014 2:54 PM
1 639
Car Insurance cancelled because I have a new car
Last reply by harrowbobby, Mon, Jun 02 2014 6:26 PM
3 924
Insurance voided through no tax and MOT...what now?
Last reply by dacouch, Thu, May 29 2014 6:06 PM
5 976
should have been wiser!
Last reply by sazgaz, Tue, May 27 2014 5:59 PM
1 675
Pedestrian rode bike into my car while i was driving 5mph.
Last reply by harrowbobby, Wed, May 21 2014 9:40 AM
2 872
More Options
Page 1 of 79 (1,570 items) 1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last »