Flow Energy Reviews

Supplier Service Rating Customer Reviews
Flow Energy

4 Reviews
Reviews Page Enquiry Page

When it comes to customer care, Flow Energy provides service on your terms. Flow’s UK-based team are educated, experienced, dedicated and passionate. Most importantly, they have the authority to make decisions, so you won’t be passed from pillar to post. You’ll get an answer as quickly as possible. Flow isn’t just an energy supply company. It’s a designer and manufacturer too, creating some of the most exciting energy products on the market today. That’s what Flow Energy is all about – big ideas, great prices and unbeatable service.

Overall Rating

These average scores represent customer ratings for the displayed supplier, calculated from all the customer reviews displayed below.

Reviews

Absolutely no problems..

Added 02/10/2014, reviewed by anonymous (Devizes)

Supplier Ratings

Best cost offer at the time of uptake..... I have had no problems with company.

This review is the subjective opinion of a Moneysupermarket user and not of Moneysupermarket.com.

not at all.

Added 17/08/2014, reviewed by Stephen Byatt (cheadle .staffs)

Supplier Ratings

i joined flow energy last september i wood not recommend them to my worst enemy . they cannot get my gas electricity right. i will change as soon possible. ( not a good company for service.)

This review is the subjective opinion of a Moneysupermarket user and not of Moneysupermarket.com.

Great switch over

Added 27/06/2014, reviewed by anonymous (Bristol)

Supplier Ratings

I've just switched to Flow Energy from Eon. The price for dual electricity and gas and significantly cheaper with flow so I was expecting some hassles (based on 'you get what you pay for' so if it's that much cheaper the service must be lacking). But NO - the service was extremely easy and smooth. I'm so glad I switched - now I just have to make sure Eon give me back the money they owe me.

This review is the subjective opinion of a Moneysupermarket user and not of Moneysupermarket.com.

Questionable Internet Account System

Added 02/11/2013, reviewed by Barry (Evans)

Supplier Ratings

I joined Flowenergy July 2013. Their online account system has much to be desired. I have telephoned them over the past 6 weeks with Gas and Electricity readings. On the internet acount they have used a gas estimated reading for the past two months and there is no sign of Electricity readings. I have telephoned the readings, emailed the readings, and entered readings on the Internet site. I have given up and moving companies as they have not complied with the agreement. My gas estimate is way over what I have used. Yes the pricing is cheaper but being retired I like to be on top of my usage and expenditure hence the move away.

This review is the subjective opinion of a Moneysupermarket user and not of Moneysupermarket.com.

Flow Energy - Price Change Indicator

See when Flow Energy changed their Gas & Electricity prices and by how much. Down arrows represent price drops and up arrows represent price increases.

Tariff Name Gas Price
Change %
Electricity Price
Change %
Updated Effective Date
Connect 8 New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff 06/07/2016 06/07/2016 More Details
Connect 7 New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff 20/05/2016 20/05/2016 More Details
Connect 6 New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff 17/02/2016 17/02/2016 More Details
Connect 5 New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff 05/02/2016 05/02/2016 More Details
Connect 5 New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff 01/02/2016 01/02/2016 More Details
Connect 4 New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff 24/11/2015 24/11/2015 More Details
Connect 3 New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff 21/10/2015 21/10/2015 More Details
Connect 2 New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff 25/09/2015 25/09/2015 More Details
Thames Variable no change no change 01/07/2015 01/07/2015 More Details
Connect New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff 07/04/2015 07/04/2015 More Details
Thames Tariff no change no change 09/03/2015 09/03/2015 More Details
Together New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff 09/03/2015 09/03/2015 More Details
Thames Online Fixed September 2015 New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff 02/04/2014 02/04/2014 More Details
Thames Fixed Online Sept 2014 New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff 02/04/2013 02/04/2013 More Details