Daligas Reviews

Supplier Service Rating Customer Reviews
Daligas

5 Reviews
Reviews Page Enquiry Page

Daligas Topics On Our Forum

Find out what's hot in our forum, share your experiences and see what other users have to say.

Daligas are an independent gas supplier in the UK market. Being interdependent presents us with the opportunity to create a trusted strategy, with strong partnerships, thereby offering our customers the best product at the lowest price.

Overall Rating

These average scores represent customer ratings for the displayed supplier, calculated from all the customer reviews displayed below.

Daligas topics on our forum
Go to forums

Find out what's hot in our forum, share your experiences and see what other users have to say.

Reviews

Great price but poor customer service

Added 03/07/2014, reviewed by anonymous (Bath)

Supplier Ratings

great if you do not have a problem. If you have a problem then don't even bother calling their customer service number. I guess to offer gas at that price they are saving money elsewhere.

This review is the subjective opinion of a Moneysupermarket user and not of Moneysupermarket.com.

Not too bad, could do better

Added 27/06/2014, reviewed by anonymous (Andover)

Supplier Ratings

I switched from British gas after being charged £40 for 2 weeks!!!!! Just had bill for £68 for 4 months with Daligas.... Yes we had to get onto them a couple times for a bill but at least you save money and that's what counts these days... I would recommend them as the bigger companies customer service was no better to be honest......

This review is the subjective opinion of a Moneysupermarket user and not of Moneysupermarket.com.

Shockingly bad service

Added 28/11/2013, reviewed by anonymous (Wokingham)

Supplier Ratings

Daligas has applied to take over my gas supply without my permission and despite repeated calls to them have refused to halt the process or look into it. Unhelpful contact centre staff and no managers available to speak with. Complete lack of problem ownership and non existent customer care.

This review is the subjective opinion of a Moneysupermarket user and not of Moneysupermarket.com.

Very good experience so far...

Added 31/10/2013, reviewed by Camille (Birmingham)

Supplier Ratings

After seeing the savings I could make on the comparison sites I decided to take the risk and switched. I switched to Daligas 5 months ago (1st of June) and I already saved £120 on my bills! The switching process was really efficient. I highly recommend it for those who want to save money plus you are always free to go without any early termination fees so if their price goes up I will try to look after my pocket...

This review is the subjective opinion of a Moneysupermarket user and not of Moneysupermarket.com.

Avoid!! Worst customer service ever!

Added 25/10/2013, reviewed by Sophie (Dewey)

Supplier Ratings

Worse company ever!! After months and months of chasing I have given up. I Was promised refunds for errors they made, for four months I was paying them by direct debit but really they had switched my neighbour instead of me!! This left me with a really high bt bill and they only offered me ten pounds which was meant to be refunded weeks ago and still hasn't been... Worse customer service ever recieved, AVOID!!!

This review is the subjective opinion of a Moneysupermarket user and not of Moneysupermarket.com.

Daligas - Price Change Indicator

See when Daligas changed their Gas & Electricity prices and by how much. Down arrows represent price drops and up arrows represent price increases.

Tariff Name Gas Price
Change %
Electricity Price
Change %
Updated Effective Date
Daligas One Fix Saver 16 New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff 01/03/2016 01/03/2016 More Details
Daligas One Fix Saver 15 New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff 12/11/2015 12/11/2015 More Details
Daligas One (FIX12) New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff 02/03/2015 02/03/2015 More Details
Daligas One New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff 01/11/2013 16/10/2013 More Details
Daligas One New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff New Tariff 01/02/2013 01/02/2013 More Details